I’m sticking with you. ‘Cause I’m made out of glue.

I’m also made out of glee – happy Valentine’s Day to my sweetheart.

I never liked the word ‘sweetheart’ and I never had one before. I used to think mush was dumb dumb dumb.

I was wrong.

Mush makes up the vast majority of our hours together, and he’s my Valentine, my sweetheart – all year long. There’s invisible mistletoe hung everywhere in the house all year long, too. Every day’s Christmas and Valentine’s and most nights are Fourth of July fireworks, wink wink.

I have a red-headed, freckle-faced bright bright comet of a boy for a Valentine too (who woke us up with handmade cards this morning) and a super gorgeous fluffy shiny black wagging Valentine, who’s ALLLllllllways ready for belly rubs and kisses.

I’m a lucky lucky girl – some people don’t even have 1 Valentine, and here I am with three.

happy cards- and- chocolate- and balloons- and teddy bears- and long, long kisses- Day to all of youse out there. We’re enjoying our first (and last) Valentine’s Day as fiancee’s – here’s to love!!

About cleverwhatever

http://about.me/breelash View all posts by cleverwhatever

You must be logged in to post a comment.